About the Chamber of Commerce

Our Mission:

The Washington County Chamber of Commerce is a membership-based organization whose mission is to promote, support and encourage a strong local economy by connecting businesses with one another and with residents through promotions, referrals, member gatherings and community events.

Our Leadership:

Provided below is the current Washington County Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors. Directors are elected to three year terms and the nomination process for new board members begins in May.

Board of Directors

Dana Muntz - President
Angie Wilson - Vice President
Courtney Stahl - Treasurer
Eric Zink - Executive Secretary
Lowell Depoy - Director
Fox Purlee - Director
Steve Miller - Director
Tony Nolan - Director
Dustin Howard - Director
Nick Weymouth - Director

Tara Kritzer - Marketing Director