2018 Business of the Year

Congratulations to Washington County Community Foundation for being name the 2018 Business of the Year!

Pictured here are Chamber President Alex Grannan, Chamber Executive Secretary and WCCF board member Eric Zink, WCCF board member Jeanette Nolan, WCCF Secretary Theresa Gottbrath, WCCF Executive Director Judy Johnson, WCCF board member Greg Hopkins, WCCF President Danny Habermel, WCCF Program Officer Lindsey Wade-Swift, and Chamber Marketing Director Tara Kritzer. Photo courtesy of Leader Publishing Co.

Skip to toolbar