Meet Our Board Members

The Washington County Chamber of Commerce is an all volunteer board. Each of the board members have a passion for this community and lend their skills and talents in the pursuit of economic and community development


Tara Kritzer

Marketing Director


Alex Grannan



Dana Muntz

Vice President


Dustin Howard

Board Member


David Morris

Board Member


Eric Zink

Executive Secretary


Lowell Depoy

Board Member


Nick Weymouth

Board Member


Courtney Stahl


Skip to toolbar